poplaranch.blogg.se

Drexel heritage furniture com
Drexel heritage furniture com






I'm thrilled beyond words to have just recently acquired the following Drexel Woodbriar bdrm set: Triple Dresser w/ 2 mirrors (on rollers/wheels), a huge Armoire, 2 Bed tables (shallow drawer on top, & cabinetry doors enclosing ample storage area underneath the single drawer), & a F/Q headboard, w/ rattan or cane weaving in square shapes, in between the solid wood pecan finished slats.

#DREXEL HERITAGE FURNITURE COM HOW TO#

contact me if you have ANY Drexel WoodBriar peices you want to SELL- including description (& photo if possible), along with asking price, and any ideas/sugggestions you may have (?) about how to physically transport furniture from you to me, in Upstate NY (Syracuse, NY area). Only upon delivery/reciept did I realize how well-made & beautiful it is!Īgain, pls. In fact, I know relatively nothing about furniture, but lucked out in stumbling accross this set a few years ago as an inherited/unwanted estate sale & purchased it. I'd rate my set's condition as a 7-8 out of 10, due to some wear & tear on the exterior finish. Right now, I have space & would like to purchase/add peices to my existing set. I am not interested in selling right now, as I have a complete bedroom set, but in years to come, I may sell. If anyone (still?) has (alternate) individual pieces, & is interested in selling, please e-mail or call me directly (include photo's if ph. I am potentially interested in purchasing additional pieces to coordinate. They all say "I" or "1" (NOT "II" or "2"). Hello all, Happy holidays! I have this Drexel WoodBriar bedroom set:ĩ07-200: w/ 2 tall, slender mirrors attached This bedroom set is too massive to hang on to, I am moving (not immediately), & must sell. If interested, kindly contact me at or 31, or I am happy to forward pix to any serious inquirers. The set includes a triple dresser w/ 3 mirrors, TWO nightstands, headboard, & armoire:ĩ07-200-I: (2) mirrors attach to triple dresser Buyer arranges shipping, (Regrets- I am not interested in researching shipping options). If interested, kindly contact me at or 31, or I am happy to forward pix to anyone seriously interested. But now I am preparing to relocate (& downsize). I attained this set from a swanky Northern Conneticut estate sale, maybe 6 years ago, used it only 1 year, & have been "saving" it (for future use) since then. are in perfect working order, & all hardware is intact. It does have a few minor cosmetic defects, but all doors/drawers/shelves/etc. Very Good Condition (I am a layperson, not a furniture expert, nor dealer). FS: Drexel Heritage Woodbriar I complete bedroom set! Heirloom quality furniture.






Drexel heritage furniture com